PC Meeting Dates

IMPORTANT UPDATE: The Parish Council is currently working under Emergency Operating Procedures agreed on 20 March 2020.

Government Regulations now enable local councils to hold remote meetings (including by video and telephone conferencing) if they wish until May 2021. Members have agreed to hold online meetings using Zoom.

Members of the Public may join the meetings via Zoom, the link, Meeting ID and Passcode will be provided on the agenda. When you join, please use your name.  Your name will not be recorded in the Minutes.

Members of the public and the Press are welcome to attend but are reminded that question and answer time is limited to 5 minutes per person. Meetings are usually on first Monday of month (except Bank Holidays) and start at 7.30pm.

Meeting Dates:

Monday 1 Feb 2021

Monday 1 Mar 2021

Monday 12 April 2021

Monday 10 May 2021

Monday 7 June 2021

Monday 5 July 2021

Monday 2 August 2021

Monday 6 September 2021

Monday 4 October 2021

Monday 1 November 2021

Monday 6 December 2021